National Council For Hotel Management<br>And Catering Technology

National Council For Hotel Management
And Catering Technology (An Autonomous Body Under Ministry of Tourism, Govt. of India)


RTI Act Download

Chapter 8
Names, Designations and Other Particulars of the 1 st Appellate Authority and the Public Information Officers
Name & Designation Phone Email ID
Shri Gyan Bhushan (IES)
Chief Executive Officer
Name & Designation Phone Email ID
Dr. P.D. Lakhawat
Director (Admn. & Finance) / Secretary (I/C)
0120-2590603 diraf-nchm[at]nic[dot]in , ganguli[dot]lk[at], ganguli[dot]lk[at]
Deputy Director
0120-2590611 dda-nchm[at]nic[dot]in
Mr. Satvir Singh
Director (Studies)
0120-2590604 dirs-nchm[at]nic[dot]in
Mrs. Shraddha Sharma
Executive Officer (Studies)
0120-2590614 eos-nchm[at]nic[dot]in
Mrs. Krishna Gouniyal
Executive Officer (A&F)
Mr. Priyadarshan Singh Lakhawat
Director (Academics)
0120 2590620
Last Update On: 30/04/2024 11:19:26 am

Contents on this website is published, managed & maintained by National Council for Hotel Management & Catering Technology

For any query regarding this website, Please contact Web Information Manager : Mr. L. K. Ganguli, Director (A&F),
Email : diraf-nchm[at]nic[dot]in

Last Updated on : 12-07-2024 | Visitor Count : 4043939

©2018 National Council For Hotel Management And Catering Technology